Board Officers

Dr. Tom Moore, President
415-467-1881 (Office)
president@csan.net

Juan Zaldana, Vice President
650-333-8206
csanvp@gmail.com

Javier Rodriguez, Treasurer
916-541-6234
jj.rodriguez@comcast.net

Jan Mullen, Secretary
415-412-5648
jmullen@siprep.org

Ali Radmand, Member at Large
ali.m.radmand@gmail.com

Alicia Yanow, Member at Large
415-467-1881
alicia-soccer@outlook.com

Edwin Menjivar, Member at Large

COMMITTEES:

Budget / Governance – Rules & Revisions

Dr. Tom Moore, Chairman
831-384-3234
tpmoore@redshift.com

Technology 

Paul Pattison, Chairman
650-728-7560
pmpatt@comcast.net

Disciplinary

Juan Zaldana
650-333-8206
csanvp@gmail.com

Events Committee / Diversity Committee

Alicia Yanow, Chairperson
415-467-1881
alicia-soccer@outlook.com

Grants & Sponsorship 

Juan Zaldana, Co-Chairperson
650-333-8206
jzaldana@pacific.edu

Corinne Moya, Co-Chairperson
415-845-3034
sfmoya@earthlink.net

Protest and Appeals

Juan Zaldana
650-333-8206
csanvp@gmail.com  

CSAN State Cup

Leo Shoomiloff, Co-Chairperson
650-755-1210
ubsf98@aol.com

Staff:

Norma Sanchez
415-467-1881
office@csan.net

Rocio Samayoa
415-467-1881
office@csan.net

Office 415-467-1881 OR 866-404-2726
415-467-1934 (Fax)