Board Officers

Ric Olivas, President
415-713-8842
415-467-1881 Office
415-467-1934 FAX
president@csan.net

Juan Zaldaña, Vice-President

650-333-8206

csanvp@gmail.com

 

Luis Flores, Association Treasurer
415-205-2442
lflores99@gmail.com

Jan Mullen, Secretary
415-412-5648
jmullen@siprep.org

Juan Zaldana, Member at Large
650-333-8206
jzaldana@pacific.edu

Ali Radmand, Member at Large
ali.m.radmand@gmail.com

Edwin Menjivar, Member at Large

Alicia Yanow, Member at Large
415-467-1881
alicia-soccer@outlook.com

Committees:

Budget 

Dr. Tom Moore, Chairman
831-384-3234
tpmoore@redshift.com

Governance – Rules & Revisions 

Dr. Tom Moore, Chairman
831-384-3234
tpmoore@redshift.com

Technology 

Paul Pattison, Chairman
650-728-7560
pmpatt@comcast.net

Disciplinary Committee

Juan Zaldana
650-333-8206
jzaldana@pacific.edu

Edwin Menjivar

Larry Sivitich

Protest and Appeals

Abraham Ramirez
916-397-1318
ramirezabraham@sbcglobal.net                  

Events  | Diversity 

Alicia Yanow, Chairperson
415-467-1881
alicia-soccer@outlook.com

Corinne Moya, Chairperson
415-845-3034
sfmoya@earthlink.net

Grants and Sponsorship 

Juan Zaldana
650-333-8206
jzaldana@pacific.edu

Corinne Moya
415-845-3034
sfmoya@earthlink.net

Tournament | CSAN State Cup

Leo Shoomiloff, Chairman
650-755-1210
ubsf98@aol.com

Luis Flores
415-205-2442
lflores99@gmail.com

Staff members:

Norma Sanchez
415-467-1881
office@csan.net

Rocio Samayoa
415-467-1881
office@csan.net

Office Contact Information
415-467-1881 Office
866-404-2726 Toll Free
415-467-1934 FAX